Keeping you connected

Roll Group – HQ
Fascinatio Boulevard 1242
2909 VA Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands
info@roll-group.com
T: +31 10 270 14 50 

Roll Group APAC
460 Alexandra Road
Unit 05-03 PSA Building
Singapore 119963

apac@roll-group.com

T: +65 6261 0968 

Request for quotations:

commercial@roll-group.com

Roll Group Americas
1825 Hwy 146 South
77535 Dayton, Texas
United States of America
commercial@roll-liftusa.com
T: +1 832 203 7671

Roll Group MEA
Al Fahim Building, Office 326/327
Mussafah M5 10th street / 17th Street intersection,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
middleeast@roll-group.com
T:  +971 2 546 3952

Leave us a message

    Roll Group worldwide

    Our agencies

    RollDock USA 
    Attn. Mr. Roberto Frigeni
    1825 Hwy 146 South
    77535 Dayton, Texas, USA
    rfrigeni@rolldock.com
    M: +1 713 471 6665

    Roll Group Japan
    Attn. Mr. Shinichi Matsuya
    Yokohama NS Building, Room 503
    2-5-17, Kita-Saiwai Nishi-ku,
    Yokohama 220-0004, Japan

    shinichi.matsuya@roll-group.com
    T: +81 45 594 8136

    Roll Group Malaysia
    Attn. Mr. Jason Tessensohn
    Penthouse 16-1, unit MZ23
    Wisma UOA Damansara II
    No 6, Changkat Semantan
    50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    jason.tessensohn@roll-group.com
    T: + 60 127 82 1973

    Roll Group China
    Represented by Central Oceans
    Attn. Mr. Bram van Olphen
    Unit A&B, 15/F Chinaweal Centre
    No. 414-424 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai,
    Hong Kong

    bram.van.olphen@centraloceans.com
    M: +85 2966 07927

    Roll Group Italy
    Represented by Kestrel Italia Genoa
    Attn. Mr. Federico Rossi
    Piazza Inf. di Pellicceria 1
    16123 Genoa, Italy
    frossi@kestrel.it
    M: +39 347 285 9517

    Roll Group Turkey
    Represented by BATI Shipping & Trading S.A.
    Attn. Mr. Caner Aydin
    Buyukdere Caddesi Akabe
    Ticaret Merkezi No: 78-80
    FL: 2/202 Gayrettepe 34394
    Istanbul, Turkey

    istanbul@rolldockagents.com
    T: +90 535 201 3459

    Roll Group Taiwan
    Represented by Sea & Land Integrated Corporation
    Attn. Mr. Charlie Chien
    2nd Floor, No. 171-1, Section 2, Datong Road,
    Yuzhi District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

    charlie@sea-land.com.tw
    M: +886 935 637

    Roll Group UK
    Attn: Mr. Curtis Taylor
    Office 4D
    Morpeth, Northumberland
    NE61 1NS, England

    curtis.taylor@roll-group.com
    T: +441670 518087

    Roll Group Indonesia
    Treasury Building 21st floor unit C
    SCBD area district 8
    Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-54
    Jakarta Selatan 12190 Indonesia
    +62 21 5085 8658

    Roll Group India
    Represented by Link Shipping &
    Management System Pvt Ltd
    Attn. Mr. Kiran Kamat
    1601 Maker Chambers V,
    Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021, India

    kiran.kamat@linkship.in
    T: +91 982 005 63 32

    Roll Group Korea
    Attn. Mrs. Sejung Park
    Suit 1501, Woojung Esher,
    Ujeongguk-ro 39, Jongno-gu,
    Seoul, Republic of Korea
    Sejung.Park@roll-group.com

    Roll-Lift Mexico
    Attn. Mr. Salvador Portilla
    salvador.portilla@roll-group.com
    T: +1 833 413 6028

    Roll Group Portugal
    Represented by Burmester & Stüve Navegaçāo SA
    Attn: Mr. Alberto Gayo
    Av. Dr. Antunes Guimarães 505
    5º andar
    4450-621 Leça da Palmeira
    Portugal
    agayo@burmester-stuve.pt
    T: + 351 917 627 175

    Roll Group Russia
    Represented by TMBCL
    Attn: Mrs. Nadezhda Belaschenko
    10-39 L.Schmidt street
    353915, Novorossiysk
    Russia
    n.belaschenko@tmbcl.com
    T: +7 (8617) 60 62 24
    M: +7 (918) 453 09 38

    Roll Group Spain
    Represented by Insignia Shipping
    Attn. Mr. Jorge Piña
    Fortuny, 9
    28010 Madrid
    Spain
    spain@rolldockagents.com
    T: +34 91 308 62 10

    Roll Group Thailand
    Attn. Mrs. Laura Sampedro
    53, Talaythong Tower Building, Moo 9, Thung Sukhla, Sriracha, ChonBuri, 20230
    Thailand

    laura.sampedro@roll-group.com

    T: +66968184125

    RollDock Mexico
    Represented by Representaciones Marítimas S.A. de C.V.
    Attn. Mr. Alejandro Pla
    Frontera N° 67
    Col. Tizapán San Ángel
    Del. Álvaro Obregón
    01090, México, D. F.
    alejandro.pla@roll-group.com
    T:  +52 55 5089 2222