Keeping you connected

Roll Group – HQ
Fascinatio Boulevard 1242
2909 VA Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands
info@roll-group.com
+31 10 270 14 50

commercial@rolldock.com

commercial@roll-lift.nl

Roll Group USA – Office
1825 Hwy 146 South
77535 Dayton, Texas, USA

commercial@rolldock.com
commercial@roll-liftusa.com
+1 832 203 7671

 

Roll Group Singapore – Office
460 Alexandra Road
Unit 05-03 PSA Building
Singapore 119963

apac@roll-group.com

+65 6261 0968 

Leave us a message

Roll Group worldwide

Our agencies

RollDock USA 
Attn. Mr. Roberto Frigeni
1825 Hwy 146 South
77535 Dayton, Texas, USA
rfrigeni@rolldock.com
M: +1 713 471 6665

Roll Group Japan
Attn. Mr. Shinichi Matsuya
Yokohama NS Building, Room 503
2-5-17, Kita-Saiwai Nishi-ku,
Yokohama 220-0004, Japan

shinichi.matsuya@roll-group.com
T: +81 45 594 8136

Roll Group Malaysia
Attn. Mr. Jason Tessensohn
Penthouse 16-1, unit MZ23
Wisma UOA Damansara II
No 6, Changkat Semantan
50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

jason.tessensohn@roll-group.com
T: + 60 127 82 1973

Roll Group Middle East & Africa
Attn. Mr. Alexander Vink
P.O. Box 31584
Dubai Maritime City
Workshop 6 / Warehouse 326
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

alexander.vink@roll-group.com
T: +971 44 216 999
M: +971 52 728 1112

Roll Group China
Represented by Central Oceans
Attn. Mr. Bram van Olphen
Unit A&B, 15/F Chinaweal Centre
No. 414-424 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai,
Hong Kong

hongkong@centraloceans.com
M: +85 2966 07927

Roll Group Spain

Represented by MIT SUD
Attn. Mr. Pablo Parra
150, Rue Paradis
13006 Marseille, France
sud@mitchartering.com
T: +33 49 611 13 20

Roll Group Turkey
Represented by BATI Shipping & Trading S.A.
Attn. Mr. Kaan Aydin
Buyukdere Caddesi Akabe
Ticaret Merkezi No: 78-80
FL: 2/202 Gayrettepe 34394
Istanbul, Turkey

istanbul@rolldockagents.com
T: +90 212 293 2400

Roll Group Thailand

Represented by Central Oceans

Attn. Mr. Paul Krijger

27Fl Paso Tower

No. 88 Silom Road, Suriyawong

Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Thailand

paul.krijger@centraloceans.com

T: +66 2634 4330

Roll Group UK
Attn: Mr. Curtis Taylor
Office 4D
Morpeth, Northumberland
NE61 1NS, England

curtis.taylor@roll-group.com
T: +441670 518087

Roll Group France
Represented by MIT Chartering SAS
Attn. Mr. Alexandre Masurel
1, Rue Georges Clémenceau
78000 Versailles, France

info@mitchartering.com
T: +33 1 39 23 92 76

Roll Group India
Represented by Link Shipping &
Management System Pvt Ltd
Attn. Mr. Kiran Kamat
1601 Maker Chambers V,
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021, India

kiran.kamat@linkship.in
T: +91 22 3938 6600

Roll Group Italy
Represented by Kestrel Italia Genoa
Attn. Mr. Federico Rossi
Piazza Inf. di Pellicceria 1
16123 Genoa, Italy
T: +39 010 248 7422
M: +39 347 285 9517

Roll Group Taiwan
Represented by Sea & Land Integrated Corporation
Attn. Mr. Charlie Chien
2nd Floor, No. 171-1, Section 2, Datong Road,
Yuzhi District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

charlie@sea-land.com.tw
M: +886 935 637 082

Roll Group Indonesia
Treasury Building 21st floor unit C
SCBD area district 8
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-54
Jakarta Selatan 12190 Indonesia
+62 21 5085 8658

Roll Group Korea
Room no. S4, 8F Floor Hosoo Bldg
57 Sambong-ro, Jongno-gu
Seoul, Korea 03151